Haskell Public Schools


Dr. Landon Berry, Superintendent of Schools

 Mike Broyles, High School Principal

Mike Broyles, E.W. Beavers Middle School Principal

Don Branscum, Assistant Principal

Danny Harris, Mary White Elementary Principal


2011 Board meetings

January 10th Monday

February 7th Monday

March 7th Monday

April 4th Monday

May 2nd Monday

June 6th Monday

June 27th Monday

August 1st Monday

September 6th Tuesday

October 3rd Monday

November 7th Monday

December 5th Monday



Board of Education

Kenny Sanders, President

Dewayne Brown, Vice President

Dale Cole, Clerk

John Dillingham, Member

Darren Stephens, Member



All meetings are held in the Office of the Superintendent located at Haskell High School, 900 North Ohio, Haskell, OK 74436.

Meeting time will be at 7:00 p.m.